State fair
small groups

Relationships are key to growth. To help facilitate relationships here at the Vineyard, we have small groups. Small groups are groups of 7-15 people that get together in someone’s home or at the church building for the purpose of growing in our relationship with God and each other. Our groups run on a trimester schedule. Each Trimester we launch groups that last between 5 and 10 weeks, depending on the topic and type of group ! If you have any questions regarding small groups, contact Chris (christopher@vineyardny.org). 

Sign up for a small group here!

Mom's Playdate Group

Details Led by Angie Honess
Tuesdays - 10:30AM to Noon
Church Building

Meet at church in kids area w/possibilities for outings: Optional reading is "Present Over Perfect"

3rd - 5th Graders

Details Lead by Quintal Stitt
Wednesday- 6:30PM
Church Building
quintal@vineyardny.org

Youth group (6th-12th)

Details Lead by Justyn Palmatier
Wednesday - 6:30PM
State Fair Site
315.407.8463 | justyn@vineyardny.org
VineyardYouth is a place where students grades 6-12 can come together to love God and Make Community. We do this in a relaxed environment with food, games, music, a talk based in the Bible, and squads (small groups). We would love to have you join us on Wednesdays, 6:15pm-8pm.

Young Adults

Details Led by Ben and Bree Taylor
Wednesday - 7PM
Baldwinsville
benbreetaylor@gmail.com

Practicing Gratitude

Details Led by Jessica McCray
Wednesday - 6:30PM
Church Building
jess.mccray78@gmail.com

Yada Yada
Prayer Gets Real

Details Led by Janet Rasbeck
Tuesday - 10AM
janetrasbeck@gmail.com
Women's Group

Daniel Plan

Details Led by Gwen Elmer
Tuesday - 6PM
Gallery
gwen@vineyardny.org

Vineyard Seniors Group

Once A Month - Thursday - 12PM
Church Building
Contact Margie at 315.378.8850 or margieklim@verizon.net

Brazen

Details Led by Natasha Trammell
Every other Saturday - 9AM
315.407.8463 | natasha@vineyardny.org

Seriously God?

Details Led by Judy Ehde
Wednesday - 6:30PM
Church Building
judyehde@gmail.com

Discussions on Old and New Testaments

Details Led by John Lewis
Monday - 6:30PM
j.lew64@yahoo.com

Financial Peace

Details Lead by Brian and Marylynn Sayre
Wednesday - 6:30PM
Church Building
mlsayre1004@gmail.com

Women Of The Bible

Details Led by Margie Klimachefsky
Wednesday - 9:30AM
Baldwinsville
margieklim@verizon.net
.

Men's group

Details Lead by Mike Van Epps
Tuesdays - 6:30PM
Virtual & Cicero

Contact Mike at: mevanepps@gmail.com

Galatians

Details Led by Paul Honess
Tuesday - 6:30PM
Virtual
paulhonesslcsw@gmail.com

Book of Amos

Details Led by Regina Kneiser
Wednesday - 6:30PM
at the Panera in Cicero.
Contact Regina at: rknieser@twcny.rr.com

If You Want To Walk on Water, You’ve Got To Get Out of The Boat  

Details Led by Harold Bliss
Wednesday - 6:30PM
harold@vineyardny.org

Book of Matthew and
The Chosen Book 3

Details Led by April Dolan
Wednesday - 7:00PM
ZOOM
TBD.

TBD

Details Led by Randy and Janice Rupe
Wednesday - 7PM
Minoa/Virtual
jrupe@twcny.rr.com

I AM Second

Details Lead by Cathy Kay
Thursday - 3PM
Zoom
cathy@vineyardny.org
Women's Group

Don’t Give the Enemy a Seat
at Your Table

Details Lead by Lexis Van Epps
Wednesday - 6:30PM
Virtual
Women's Group
Contact Lexis at: lvanepps@hotmail.com

Hiking

Details Led by Natasha Trammell
Every other Saturday - 9AM
315.407.8463 | natasha@vineyardny.org

The Glorious Gospel of His Grace

Details Led by Bill Kaleta
Saturday - 8AM
Church Building
Mens Group
bnkaleta@msn.com

Griefshare

Details Lead by Charlie Edgar
Sundays - 1:30PM
State Fair Building
cmedgar@juno.com
Losing a loved one is excruciatingly painful. It's hard to know how to grieve. Griefshare is a safe community where we can learn and practice grieving together with others who have lost loved ones as well.

Gamblers Anonymous

Details Mondays - 1:00PM | Church Building
Saturdays - 10:30AM | Church Building
315.407.8463
Connect with others who share in the desire to stop Gambling.

Financial Peace

Details Led by Tina Carey
Sundays - 5PM
Church Building
TBD.

Weekend Program Help

Details Led by Lynne Watson
Friday - 9:30AM
Church
2251nana@gmail.com

Sewing At The Vineyard

Details Led by Janet Rasbeck
Every third Friday of the month from 3:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Church Building
janetrasbeck@gmail.com
Those attending will need to a bring their sewing machines.

Adventures in Nature

Details Led by April Dolan
Saturdays - 11AM
CNY
dolanjamm@verizon.net
Hiking and Kayaking in CNY

Singles

Led by Laurie Champlin & Renee Acuff
Tuesday - 6PM
Zoom
lachamplin23@gmail.com

Moment By Moment

Details Led by Chris Goral
Wednesday - 6:30PM
Marcellus
chris@vineyardny.org
.